Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

Styrelsen


Anna Svensson Melin
Ordförande
anna@skposeidon.se


Andrus Kangro                                         
Vice Ordförande                                                                                  
andrus@skposeidon.se      


Ingrid Oredsson
Kassör
ingrid@skposeidon.se


Ibolya Bontidean                                    
Sekreterare                                                                         
ibontidean@yahoo.com           

                 

Michael Okmark
Ledamot
michael@skposeidon.se


Staffan Leandersson

Ledamot

s.leandersson@hotmail.com


Anders Malm

Ledamot

anders@skposeidon.se


Emma Carlius

Ledamot

emma@carlius.se

 
Våra sponsorer